Accounting and administration: Mrs. Nadia Merletti
Australian branch
: General commercial manager Sydney, NSW office: Arch. Mario Ciaramellano: mario.ciaramellano@virtuallab-tech.com - Tel. +61-410.403.340

Melbourne, VIC office: -
Arch. Sebastiano Ghezzi
Tel. +61-408.801.320 - email: sebastiano.ghezzi@virtuallab-tech.com


Commercial agent for Russia and Eastern countries: Arch. Tatyana Kashtanova:
k-studio-tatyana@tiscali.it - Tel. +39-338.80.75.291
Accounting and administration: Mrs. Nadia Merletti
Accounting and administration:
Mrs. Nadia Merletti: nadia@virtuallab.it - Tel. +39-02-250.45.31

General commercial manager:
Mr. Walter Mercante: walter.mercante@virtuallab-tech.com
Tel. +39-02-454.84.792
Accounting and administration: Mrs. Nadia Merletti
For general inquiries or requests for specific applications development projects:

Eng. Marco Parolini - marco@virtuallab.it - Tel. +39-02-250.45.31


_________Arch. Hernan Pisani - teodolito@virtuallab-tech.com - Tel. +34-666-770774
Accounting and administration: Mrs. Nadia Merletti
The "DCAD VectorSpace" project, is a complex parametric multiplatform (OS X and Windows) CAD 2D/3D development. It follows the past DenebaCAD and GEO 3D VectorSpace softwares of the '90 years.

Research and development offices in Italy - Spain - USA - Venezuela - Australia.

These are the primary developers:
Arch. Hernan Pisani - Eng. Claudio Mintzias - Eng. Federico Zappi - Eng. Marco Parolini and Dr. Jorge Garriga.

Thanks to all ours affectionate customers around in the World!
Accounting and administration: Mrs. Nadia Merletti
Italy - (Milano area): Surv. Angelica Maiorino: geom.maiorino@gmail.com - Tel. +39-340-221.42.79

Italy - (Milano area): Arch. Sergio Pastori: sergio.pastori@studiopastori.it - Tel. +39-02-935.02.476

Italy - (Monza area): Arch. Renzo Visentin: renzo@visestudio.it - Tel. +39-039-278.09.88

Italy - (Bergamo area): Arch. Simone Vivaldo: simone.vivaldo@virtuallab-tech.com
Tel. +39-328-784.16.94 / +39-349-144.97.23

Italy - (Cremona area): Arch. Fernando Nicolosi: archnico.studio@fastpiu.it
Tel. +39-0372-56.83.27

Italy - (Verona area): Surv. Paolo Tosi: paolo.tostao@gmail.com - Tel. +39-348-355.66.97

Italy - (Firenze area): Arch. Catia Zagaglia: catiazagaglia@alice.it - Tel. +39-339-72.60.198


Spain - (Madrid area): Arch. Hernan Pisani - teodolito@virtuallab-tech.com - Tel. +34-666-770774

Venezuela - (Caracas area):
Arch. Hernan Pisani - teodolito@virtuallab-tech.com
Tel. +34-666-770774

Australia:
Arch. Mario Ciaramellano: mario.ciaramellano@virtuallab-tech.com
Tel. +61-410.403.340
Accounting and administration: Mrs. Nadia Merletti
Eng. Marco Parolini - marco@virtuallab.it - Tel. +39-02-250.45.31



_________Arch. Hernan Pisani - teodolito@virtuallab-tech.com - Tel. +34-666-770774


Arch. Mario Ciaramellano: mario.ciaramellano@virtuallab-tech.com - Tel. +61-410.403.340
Arch. Sebastiano Ghezzi: sebastiano.ghezzi@virtuallab-tech.com - Tel. +61-408.801.320